Bowser School of Excellence Home PageBowser School of Excellence
« December 2017 »
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
26
27
28
29
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6

 

Children First 
Ms. Cosmeus - Recent Activity  (RSS Feed)
RESPECT WEEK!Posted: Monday, October 2 at 3:26 PM

Monday, Oct 2-- Wear your favorite team jersey!
Tuesday, Oct 3 -- Wear your Favorite Sweats!
Wednesday, Oct 4 -- No Drama Pajama Day! Wear your pajamas to school.
Thursday, Oct. 5 -- Wear Red to Stop Bullying!
Friday, Oct. 6 -- Wear Your Favorite Outfit that shows how special you are.

RESPECT WEEK!Posted: Friday, September 29 at 3:12 PM
Next week is Respect Week. Show respect on Monday by wearing your favorite sports team jersey

THEATER WORKSHOP!Posted: Monday, September 25 at 3:32 PM
Theater Workshop announces its 41st season. Registration begins for acting, dancing, and voice classes. Classes begin Saturday, October 7, 2017 and Monday, October 9, 2017. Please see flyer for more information.

BACK TO SCHOOL NIGHT!Posted: Monday, September 25 at 3:29 PM
Back to School Night is Wednesday, September 27, 2017 at 5:30 p.m. - 7:00 p.m.

WELCOME BACK!Posted: Tuesday, September 5 at 1:59 PM
September 6, 2017

Dear Parent(s) Guardian(s),

Welcome back to a new school year. I hope you have shared an enjoyable summer together! I look forward to working with you to support and enrich your child's academic growth, and making it an enjoyable and successful year together.

Parents, please sign up for the Focus Parent Portal as we will no longer use paper report cards or warning (Continued...)
Page 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20 | 21 | 22 | 23   Next >>